IBoard for Instagram-quick repost save photo video

IBoard for Instagram-quick repost save photo video

Designed & Published By Yong Peng

  • App Category: Photo & Video
  • Release Date: 2012-06-14
  • Current Version: 3.3
  • Adult Rating: 12+
  • File Size: 78.12 MB
  • Developer: Yong Peng
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
  • App Ratings:
    3.5/5 ( 1,827 Reviews)
  • Price:
    Free
IBoard for Instagram-quick repost save photo video App Ratings: 3.5
3.5
Based on 1,827 Reviews
Advertisement

IBoard for Instagram-quick repost save photo video App Description

InstaBoard makes it easy to repost Instagram photos and videos, or any user to your iDevices. Features:  - Repost videos and photos from your instagram feed. - Repost from the list of posts that you've liked. - Search posts by user & #hastag to #repost to your feed - Browse user profiles to find posts to repost and download. - Repost instagram popular videos and photos. - Browser user followers & following lists - Support batch repost photos and videos! ———————————————————— PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION ———————————————————— 1 month subscription: $0.99 - 1 year subscription: $3.99 Other info about the premium subscription: - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication. - You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 - Privacy Policy: https://followers-2d4fa.firebaseapp.com/privacy.html - Term of use: https://followers-2d4fa.firebaseapp.com/tos.html

Advertisement

IBoard for Instagram-quick repost save photo video App Screenshots

App Reviews

  • Unfair charging!

    1
    By Karina Chavez
    Why did I get charged $9.99 if I cancelled my subscription immediately and deleted the app!? I am definitely calling and complaining.
  • Reseña

    5
    By Lakajaob
    Muy buena app
  • Misleading “free trial” subscription

    1
    By Ktol77
    BEWARE: the “free trial” is misleading, my wife got charged 9.99 the moment she signed up for the ‘trial’ and Apple store says it’s not eligible fire refund. DO NOT INSTALL THIS C**P.
  • Terrible and trying to charge me money

    1
    By 💯honest reviewer
    This app is all messed up, it’s made it so I can’t download any free apps because there’s a pending 10$ charge from it. Says there’s an error I swear this app has bricked my iPhone
  • STRAIGHT TRASHHHH!!!

    1
    By MacinTroit
    App never worked for me since I purchased it. I won’t FULL return of the several months(weeks potentially) I’ve been being charged after I cancelled. I don’t know what’s going on, but I expect/hope to hear from someone in regards of my reimbursement.
  • Alex Banning

    1
    By Alex Banning
    So these guys will only let you post a review if it’s four stars.... Which is BS as it’s zero stars. It’s a scam. They try to phish for your passwords and then automatically subscribe you to fees without an option to unsubscribe. Do NOT.
  • FRAUD

    1
    By Jchdhdk
    it literally says free trial and automatically charged me $10, I want my money back. It better not charge me again.
  • The worst app

    1
    By Rakel16
    They charge you for no reasons even though you cancelled and restore they still charged you... Horrible
  • It’s not a free trial if you get charged

    1
    By Jaydenaf
    Really, free trial? Then why was I charged. I better get my money back.
  • Scam

    1
    By Cici220
    I uninstalled this app IMMEDIATELY after finding out it required payment after 7 days. I even went to my preferences to deny further usage. I WAS STILL BILLED!!!

keyboard_arrow_up